map Nord ost sued west

interlocutore

Herbert Brunnmeier

M: +49 (0)176 / 63 281 267
F:  +49 (0)89 / 21 12 90 01
herbert.brunnmeier@fural.at

interlocutore

Gerhard Irion

M: +49 (0)175 / 41 86 423
F:  +49 (0)6402 / 75 85
gerhard.irion@fural.at

offerte

Thomas Pelikan
Deputy Managing Director

T:  +43 (0)7612 / 74 851 - 246
F:  +43 (0)7612 / 74 851 - 11
thomas.pelikan@fural.at

tecnico

Maximilian Huemer

T:  +43 (0)7612 / 74 851 - 205
F:  +43 (0)7612 / 74 851 -11
maximilian.huemer@fural.at

tecnico

Niklas Schmid

T:  +43 (0)7612 / 74 851 - 285
F:  +43 (0)7612 / 74 851 -11
niklas.schmid@fural.at

assistenza

Anna Redl

T:  +43 (0)7612 / 74 851 - 244
F:  +43 (0)7612 / 74 851 - 11
anna.redl@fural.at